Home Page

Term dates

KACSF - TERM DATES 2017/18

Term Dates 2017-18  -  Narrative

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term: 23rd October - 27th October

Non Pupil Day: 4th September*, 20th October*

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: 12th - 16th February

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term: 28th May - 1st June

Non Pupil Day:  23rd July*, 24th July*, 25th July*, 26th July, 27th July

 

* Indicates Teacher Training Day

 

 

 

Term Dates 2018/19 - Narrative

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December

Half Term - Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Non Pupil Days: Monday 3rd September*, Friday 19th October*

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April

Half Term - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July

Half Term - Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

Non Pupil Days: Monday 3rd June, Monday 22nd July, Tuesday 23rd July, Wednesday 24th July and Thursday 25th July

 

* Indicates Teacher Training Day