Home Page

Our Staff

Senior Executive Team

Chief Executive:
Mrs L Atkinson

Director of Education:
Miss T Cleverly

Executive Head:
Mrs S Rowe-Jones

Deputy Head of School:
Mr J Bosence


Senior Leadership Team

Mrs J Higginson





Classes and Teachers

Yarmer Class

Miss V Kingston

Bantham Class

Mr J Shelling

Butter Cove Class

Miss B Cusack



Sedgewell Cove Class

Mr J Bosence

Leas Foot Class

Miss E Keyworth











Admissions Officer:
Mrs R Webber


Inline images 1

Mrs K Messias

Executive Support Manager & Clerk to Board of Trustees:
Mrs K Barnett




Safeguarding and SENCO

Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Mrs S Rowe-Jones


Deputy Safeguarding Lead:
Mr J Bosence

Mrs J Higginson